Watch official trailer of latest TV series “HELSTROM”. Also know the release date, cast and more about the TV series “HELSTROM” here

Helstrom Official Trailer

About Helstrom

Helstrom is a American Web Television series. It is created for Hulu by Paul Zbyszewski. It is based on the Marvel Comics character Daimon and Satana Hellstrom. The series will tell a standalone story within the Marcel Cinematic Universe (MCU). Helstrom is produced by ABC Signature Studio and Marvel Television with Zbyszewski serving a showrunner.

Helstrom Cast

  • Tom Austen as Daimon Helstrom: An ethics professor who hopes to save those close to him from demons.
  • Sydney Lemmon as Ana Helstrom: Daimon’s sister, who runs an auction house as a cover while hunting people who hurt others.
  • Elizabeth Marvel as Victoria Helstrom: Daimon and Ana’s mother, who has been institutionalized for twenty years.
  • Robert Wisdom as Caretaker: A guardian of the occult who fights demons.
  • June Carryl as Louise Hastings: Head of the psychiatric hospital where Victoria is institutionalized.
  • Ariana Guerra as Gabriella Rossetti: An agent of the Vatican who aids Daimon and Hastings.
  • Alain Uy as Chris Yen: Ana’s auction house business partner and surrogate brother.

Helstrom Episode

Helstrom will have a ten episodes and they are as followings

No.Title Directed by Written by Original release date 
1“Mother’s Little Helpers”Daina ReidPaul ZbyszewskiOctober 16, 2020
2“Viaticum”Anders EngstromBlair ButlerOctober 16, 2020
3“The One Who Got Away”Michael OfferMarcus DalzineOctober 16, 2020
4“Containment”Amanda RowSheila WilsonOctober 16, 2020
5“Committed”Jovanka VuckovicIan Sobel & Matt MorganOctober 16, 2020
6“Leviathan”TBAAmanda SegelOctober 16, 2020
7“Scars”TBAMark LeitnerOctober 16, 2020
8“Underneath”TBAMaggie BandurOctober 16, 2020
9“Vessels”TBAMatt MorganOctober 16, 2020
10“Hell Storm”TBAPaul ZbyszewskiOctober 16, 2020

Helstrom Release Date

Helstrom is released on October 16, 2020.


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *