Third Season of the Anime “Welcome to Demon School, Iruma-kun” Sneak Peek.

An advertisement for the third season of the television anime adaptation of the Welcome to Demon School, Iruma-kun (Mairimashita! Iruma-kun) manga by Osamu Nishi went live on Monday. The opening theme tune for EXILE TRIBE, “Girigiri Ride it Out,” is previewed in the video (On the Edge Ride it Out).

new actors on the cast include:

  • Junko Takeuchi as Barbatos Bachiko
  • Kishō Taniyama as General Furfur
  • Mariko Kouda as Vepar
  • Masami Iwasaki as Mr. Hat
  • Hiroki Yasumoto as Orobas Coco
  • Kentarō Kumagai as Ichiro Androalphus
  • Sho Nogami as Niro Androalphus

Beginning on October 8, the third season will air. In order to prepare for an impending harvest celebration, Iruma and his classmates will compete against one another throughout the season to gather ingredients in a demonic forest.

Main staff members that returned for the third season are present.

With Kazuyuki Fudeyasu once more in charge of series creation, Makoto Moriwaki will return to helm Bandai Namco Pictures’ third season.

The brand-new character creator is Yumiko Hara.

The soundtrack is being composed once more by Akimitsu Honma.

The closing theme song, “Nabe Bugy,” will be performed by Wednesday Campanella of the pop house genre (Hotpot Boss).

The first anime, which featured 23 episodes, debuted in October 2019 on NHK Educational. Welcome to Demon School, Iruma-kun was the name of the anime that Crunchyroll broadcast along with an English version. The start of the second season was in April 2021. The English dubbed version of the series made its premiere on Crunchyroll in June 2021.

In March 2017, Nishi debuted the manga in Weekly Shnen Champion, published by Akita Shoten.

The tale of Mairimashita! Iruma-kun centers on Iruma, a 14-year-old child with a kind heart whose parents sell him to demons for their own selfish reasons. The demon to whom he is sold, however, doesn’t have any grandchildren of his own, so he adores Iruma and enrolls him in demon school.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *